Beoordelingen

9,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,5

Beoordelingen

    ANGELA
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2018

    Just so easy.

    Nothing
    Place was spotless. Hostess very helpful and welcoming, three wasn't a thing she hadn't thought of.
    Caroline
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2018

    Homestay.

    Owner very friendly and helpful and accommodated our slightly late arrival. The quality of the food - breakfast - was excellent. This was our first experience of a Homestay and we would look for this again.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 september 2018
    A lovely host and great attention to detail - great eco focus and a terrific veggie breakfast!
    Sarah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 september 2018

    Home from home

    Anne went out of her way to make us feel welcome despite us arriving fairly late in the evening. Bedrooms were very comfortable. Delicious vegan breakfast in the morning.
    Oscar
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 september 2018

    A blissful eco-friendly home experience!

    Eco-friendly, vegetarian/vegan home. The place is run by the wonderful Anne. She goes beyond the extra mile to make sure her guests feel welcome and comfortable. I was absolutely happy. The house is well located, outstandingly clean and provides a peaceful atmosphere. Highly recommendable.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 september 2018
    It suits me very well - central location, friendly landlady, small but comfortable accommodation. Very clean and all tastes provided for.
    Patricia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 september 2018

    Excellent hospitality

    Nothing.
    Hostess friendly, welcoming & helpful; accommodation homely-room cosy, warm & comfortable; facilities include tea/coffee/WiFi. Great breakfast.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 september 2018

    Home from home (but better!)

    Everything was brill 😎
    Lukas
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 augustus 2018

    Just perfect!

    There is nothing to criticise at all! ;)
    We were more than happy to stay at Anne's. She made us feel very welcome and at home. We had all we needed (and much more!) and we were provided with a delicious breakfast with Anne's own homemade bread - just delicious! The house is only a short walk away from the city centre and is situated in a very quiet area with parking spaces right outside the house. Anne is a wonderful host and she thinks of everything to make you as comfortable as possible!
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 augustus 2018
    Nothing
    Fabulous host. Comfortable room. Lovely breakfast. Great location to walk to Norwich. Well be back.
    Arnau
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Miroslav
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 augustus 2018

    It lives up to its name

    It felt like staying at home, very welcomed by Anne. Had amazing breakfast and nice chat with other guests. Bed was comfy, the room quiet and clean. Two bathrooms, so no problem you have to share it with other guests. Can definitely recommend this place, will come back the next time I'm in Norwich.
    mercedes mariño
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 augustus 2018

    friendly, cosy, short and sweet.

    Anne, the host, was very friendly and extra nice, always eager to improve and meet our demands. The room was really nice with natural light almost the whole day. The house was also eco friendly, cheers!
    Samuel
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    robert
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bridget
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 augustus 2018

    Excellent

    nothing
    Anne is an amazing host very happy to help. The house is exceptionally clean and comfortable. would recommend
    Mary
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sarah And Rob
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 augustus 2018

    Had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the homestay Norwich

    The bed was really comfortable and relaxing The staff was really friendly and helpful
    Stewart Ellis
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hayley
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    15 juli 2018
    Nothing
    Fabulous attentive host, Anne. Warm and inviting kind space. Homemade cashew nut milk, homemade bread, homemade jam. Extremely high standard of cleanliness. Great communication from Anne.
Beoordelingen worden geladen