Avaliações

9,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
9,3
Localização
9,1
Comodidades
8,8
Funcionários
9,8
Custo-benefício
9,5

Avaliações

    Duncan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de junho de 2018

    Eco friendly and near city centre.

    Location, comfortable bed.
    Tom
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de junho de 2018

    Most welcoming place, and host. Highly recommended!

    Anne is a lovely host and a great conversation partner! She did her best to make sure that I feel at home. We had an interesting talk over breakfast, and she even offerred to give me a ride to where I had to be in the morning.
    Bridget
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de junho de 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Anne the owner is extremely welcoming and helpful. Everything is clean and comfortable it's like a home from home. Feel totally safe as a solo female traveller.
    Aniko
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de junho de 2018
    It felt like we were at home and not in a hotel. The owner was helpful and nice and the room was cosy. I would definitely recommend it to our friends.
    Alan Hatton-Perkins
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de junho de 2018

    Oasis of calm.

    Nothing
    A very warm and genuine welcome, I instantly felt comfortable. Lovely and quiet location I had a great night's sleep.
    Kay Elliott
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    9 de junho de 2018
    It is someone's family home so you have to appreciate that when booking
    Lovely owner near to town. Nice comfortable stay
    Christopher
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    6 de junho de 2018
    The host was SUPERB.
    Michael
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    31 de maio de 2018

    Excellent and highly recommended

    Anne is a wonderful host and we all enjoyed our stay. The property is located within walking distance of most things and there is a coop, pub and plenty of places to eat nearby. The rooms were a perfect size and we had a comfortable bed. Anne provided a lovely breakfast and plenty of home made bread. We also managed to park 3 cars outside without any problem. All in all a very enjoyable stay and we look forward to coming again.
    Natalie
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de maio de 2018

    Excellent host,nothing too much trouble

    Kate
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de maio de 2018
    This was an oasis! The owner has thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. You feel very safe and very comfortable , and easy walking access into Norwich. Would definitely stay again.
    oldmangloom
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de maio de 2018

    Perfect home-from-home for short Norwich getaway

    Having to leave.
    Super relaxed atmosphere, lovely breakfast and we were made to feel very at home.
    Ian
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de maio de 2018

    If we need to stay in Norwich, would be glad to stop here again.

    everything was pretty good...
    The Full Vegan Breakfast was really good
    Niki
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Visitor05
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    17 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    jlhutton
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de maio de 2018

    Great homestay with a wonderful host

    Anne was a very welcoming and caring host. From the outside, her home looks like an ordinary house in an ordinary suburb, but inside it feels like home, with many little touches that made our stay special. We aren't vegetarians, but the cooked veggie breakfast was quite superb. A thoroughly enjoyable stay.
    Christopher Sykes
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    8 de maio de 2018
    N/A
    Location was spot on for Norwich and an excellent host.
    Philip
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    4 de maio de 2018

    Anne was a welcoming and attentive host, making our stay very enjoyable and relaxing.

    Nothing, it was as described.
    Very welcoming and relaxed. Convenient location. Healthy breakfasts.Good value for money.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de maio de 2018

    Anne really tries to make everyone feel at home so the energy is very welcoming.

    Very nice and comfortable and atmosphere. The way the breakfast is served lends itself to an intimate coming together of guests. I stayed for 6 nights and really enjoyed meeting the other guests.
    Andy
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    1 de maio de 2018

    Anne was a great host and a genuinely lovely person. Very attentive to our needs. A home from home.

    Richard
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de abril de 2018
    Anne who owns the place is fantastic,she was super friendly & went out of her way 2 help me & make me feel at home,my room was really comfortable & the bed was amazing,I can’t wait 2 stay there again
Carregando avaliações