Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Visitor05
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jlhutton
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018

    Great homestay with a wonderful host

    Anne was a very welcoming and caring host. From the outside, her home looks like an ordinary house in an ordinary suburb, but inside it feels like home, with many little touches that made our stay special. We aren't vegetarians, but the cooked veggie breakfast was quite superb. A thoroughly enjoyable stay.
    Christopher Sykes
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 May 2018
    N/A
    Location was spot on for Norwich and an excellent host.
    Philip
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 May 2018

    Anne was a welcoming and attentive host, making our stay very enjoyable and relaxing.

    Nothing, it was as described.
    Very welcoming and relaxed. Convenient location. Healthy breakfasts.Good value for money.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Anne really tries to make everyone feel at home so the energy is very welcoming.

    Very nice and comfortable and atmosphere. The way the breakfast is served lends itself to an intimate coming together of guests. I stayed for 6 nights and really enjoyed meeting the other guests.
    Andy
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    1 May 2018

    Anne was a great host and a genuinely lovely person. Very attentive to our needs. A home from home.

    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    Anne who owns the place is fantastic,she was super friendly & went out of her way 2 help me & make me feel at home,my room was really comfortable & the bed was amazing,I can’t wait 2 stay there again
    Bridget Jones
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018

    Fantastic

    Anne the owner is a lovely lady. Very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable. Great home cooked food and all in a quiet location. I have already booked to stay again.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018

    Welcoming, comfortable and clean.

    Nothing.
    Very welcoming host and comfortable surroundings with everything I needed. Ideal location for getting into the centre of Norwich
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 April 2018
    Very welcoming and helpful host. Very nice breakfast. Comfortable bed.
    Stuart
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018
    Very friendly and easy going, Anne was a perfect host.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 March 2018

    Great host great location would allways use if in Norwich area

    No tv in room but not a great loss
    Vegan breakfast absolutely fantastic
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 March 2018
    Shared bathroom
    Friendly host and cosy homely feel, comfy bed
    Jamie Horrocks
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018

    Jamie Horrocks

    The host was amazing super friendly couldn't do enough for you. Room was clean and had every think you need. This place is amazing value for money.
    Shani
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debbie
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claire
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018
    Felt very much at home x
    Doormouse72
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 March 2018

    Comfortable, great location and fabulous host.

    The owner was very attentive and went the extra mile, making sure we had everything we needed. She regularly checked we were okay, asked if we needed anything in particular. The breakfast included was yummy, especially the gorgeous homemade bread, a real treat.
Loading reviews